Home > Uncategorized > Red Clay parents: Take back RCPAC tonight, Monday Apr. 22 5:45 pm at Highlands Elementary

Red Clay parents: Take back RCPAC tonight, Monday Apr. 22 5:45 pm at Highlands Elementary

April 22, 2013

Red Clay parents, we still need more of your voices at RCPAC!

Tonight is another opportunity to take back RCPAC and put the “Advisory” back into the Red Clay Parent Advisory Council.

The meeting starts at 5:45 pm in the Highlands Elementary cafeteria (directions). The agenda features Delaware’s Secretary of Education Mark Murphy speaking and answering previously submitted questions on the topic of Common Core implementation.

Next month’s RCPAC meeting is May 20 at Lewis Elementary.

  1. CoolSpringer
    April 22, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I know you copied this right from their email, but DOE head is MARK Murphy. Very pleased to have RCPAC at my child’s school tonight, and in my neighborhood next month!

  2. April 22, 2013 at 10:37 am

    Fixed – thanks CoolSpringer! I thought something looked funny but I couldn’t put my finger on it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
