Home > Uncategorized > WHERE ARE MY LEGIONS OF TERROR??

WHERE ARE MY LEGIONS OF TERROR??

September 25, 2012

I am SO DISAPPOINTED. I was expecting hordes of rabid parents answering my call to invade last night’s RCPAC meeting and overwhelm security, blind with madness to express their parent involvement concerns to someone who would listen.

Instead, all I got was one nice young lady, quietly watching the presentation by the Transportation Department. She must have gotten past security using stealth rather than brute force. My hopes surged when she raised her hand, thinking she was about to strike. But no, she just asked a polite question about transportation policy. I ask you – is that any way for a horde to behave?

All I wanted was some respectable Legions of Terror. Is it too much to ask for some Legions of Terror? WHERE ARE MY FRIKKIN’ LEGIONS OF TERROR!!!

